• Welcome to For E Bodies Only !

We are a community of Plymouth Cuda and Dodge Challenger owners. Join now! Its Free!

Hellow fellow mopar enthuists

modfly

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I'm a long time mopar enthusiast that just stumbled on to this forum and decided to join up. I worked as a Chrysler mechanic in the 70's in Stuart FLA at classic motors. I have restored many mopars over the years and currently have 2 E body's and 1 early A car convertible. I have a few parts laying around but nuthing fancy. I prefer manual shift mopars and all 3 that I have are standard shift. I'm not one of those fanatical detail guys but rather a "Get R done" type guy and I don't mind cars that are a little ruff around the edges, Good thing cause thats about all I can afford these days but I'm still plodding around in the hobby :toothy5:

3.jpg

!B+eS!dwCGk~$(KGrHqV,!hUEzeRg6W9YBM+u4h28Lg~~_12.jpg

!CDCGqOg!2k~$(KGrHqJ,!igE0HCkqD7CBNNL62ZvEQ~~_3.jpg

!BidGSv!Bmk~$(KGrHqMH-CsEsL1SwuF4BLP!-3Q1bQ~~_3.jpg

!CEVT8gQBWk~$(KGrHqYOKpUE0Uw,uf,VBNRg!8(I3!~~_12.jpg

28.jpg

DSC07781.jpg

DSC07779.jpg

Last edited:

DetMatt1

Reaction score
Welcome to the sight fromm the Motor City! Nice cars you have there and how did you know we liked pictures?

modfly

Reaction score
Welcome to the sight fromm the Motor City! Nice cars you have there and how did you know we liked pictures?

Hellow DetMatt1 from motor city. I'm literally on the other side of the lake from you just a bit south of Cleavland. I have recently sold afew parts to guys from the Detroit area including a vintage 64 A-833 4 speed date coded 4.2.63. Probably one of the first A-833 4 speeds produced.