• Welcome to For E Bodies Only !

We are a community of Plymouth Cuda and Dodge Challenger owners. Join now! Its Free!

Looking for 1970 Challenger project

Status
Not open for further replies.

slq14

Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Contact seller
Hello I'm new to here and pretty much new to Mopar. Thought I'd give it a shot on here and see if there's anything out there. I'm looking for a 1970 challenger to restore. I'm a college student so I don't have a real big budget to spend. Don't really care if it's a straight 6, 318, auto or manual, rolling chassis, or anything like that. I just don't want something that's so far gone it wouldn't be worth restoring. I'm located in the Nashville, Tennessee area. I'd like to work out something locally but I am open to traveling some. Hope there's something out there I can make a deal on. Thanks

DetMatt1

Reaction score
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
Welcome to the site from the Motor City! Head on over to our own classifieds forum for a look if you haven't already.

jfreakofkorn

Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
welcome to the party ... they are between 3k on up, for any that will need work on ... best of luck w/ your search

slq14

Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Im ok with paying that for a good body, I just haven't found any good ones in my area. I'd like to have a 70 but I'll take any year.

slq14

Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Still looking for one. Would like to find one near Tennessee.

jbearden

Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I posted one earlier.Not mine but someone looking to trade or sell.It's a 70 model.The mods said no CL ads so I don't know if it will still be in the for sale section or not.I found the car on Corpus Christi CL.

Mitch nos

Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
i have a 72 rally challenger project for sale it is a good start to a project

convdart440

Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0