• Welcome to For E Bodies Only !

We are a community of Plymouth Cuda and Dodge Challenger owners. Join now! Its Free!

New From Sweden

70CUDA4SPEED

Reaction score
Hi all folks! I'm new to E-bodys, I said 1974 0r 75 I want one of those!! And now I have sold my 1970 Coccoronet convertible and my daughters forced me to put that amount into a 70 Baccacaruda :icon_cheers: I'm also over at fbbo under 68GTX4Speed for those who know me from there.
Sven

DetMatt1

Reaction score
Hey Sven, Welcome to the site from the Moyor City! So do you have the Cuda yet, or are you still looking? Let's see it if you already have it.

70CUDA4SPEED

Reaction score
Car is in my possession but I dont know If its still at the sellers place, I will contact my shipper tomorrow and find out where it is, me and my wife will arriwe to FL Oktober 29 and if it's not shipped yet I will take it for a ride in Miami.

70CUDA4SPEED

Reaction score
Hi! Here's a pic if I succed with it, if not I need help.
Cuda.jpg

Cuda.jpg

DetMatt1

Reaction score
Nice! If your daughters are old enough to drive they will not let you have any seat time in it.

70CUDA4SPEED

Reaction score
Thanks! They are born 89 and 90, next year I will have my GTX if they dont take that also, but thats ok I love them more than I love a piece of metal.

70CUDA4SPEED

Reaction score
Shes now sleeping and waiting for to get the motor inside her, hood is replaced with a YearOne 8-pack-hood or 2x4-pack-hood.Hemi Oil Pan 0141.jpg

Hemi Oil Pan 0141.jpg

70CUDA4SPEED

Reaction score
Thanks everyone! If it's possible me and wife will be at the Mopars W/Big Daddy Nov 3-4 Ocala with the car, anyway I will be there but with the car it will be a memory for the life, hope to meet you there.

70CUDA4SPEED

Reaction score