• Welcome to For E Bodies Only !

We are a community of Plymouth Cuda and Dodge Challenger owners. Join now! Its Free!

New member about my self

Cooter 14

Reaction score
I am 67 years old and I have been building and racing mopars for 52 years I do all my own work the engines ,transmissions ECT. I am looking forward to being a member thanks

Grady Cain

Reaction score
Welcome from NW CT.
xscuseless.gif

Cooter 14

Reaction score
I do not want to shock any one when I posts some pictures when it's done I was planning on racing it in stock eliminator but after my last of several neck and lower back surgeries my doctor said i should probably change my life style so I am to , going just drive it on the street it is green now but after getting some driving time on the engine and tranny I am going to paint back to it's original color fm3 cooter14

DetMatt1

Reaction score
I do not want to shock any one when I posts some pictures when it's done I was planning on racing it in stock eliminator but after my last of several neck and lower back surgeries my doctor said i should probably change my life style so I am to , going just drive it on the street it is green now but after getting some driving time on the engine and tranny I am going to paint back to it's original color fm3 cooter14
Ok now you’re just teasing us, more info and some pics please!:poke:

Cooter 14

Reaction score
I am not trying to tease you I will have some pictures for all to see as soon as I get back from a 2 week road trip my wife and I are hitting all of the sites on the route 66 what's left of them then she will help with the pictures am not the best at computers cooter14

340challconvert

Reaction score
I am not trying to tease you I will have some pictures for all to see as soon as I get back from a 2 week road trip my wife and I are hitting all of the sites on the route 66 what's left of them then she will help with the pictures am not the best at computers cooter14