• Welcome to For E Bodies Only !

We are a community of Plymouth Cuda and Dodge Challenger owners. Join now! Its Free!

Greetings from Lancaster County, PA

presstech27

Reaction score
Some of you already know me, but I am a recently retired veteran of the printing industry (RR Donnelley/DFIN/LSC Communications) that was at one time one of the largest industries in the region. I have been a Mopar fan my entire adult life, however, E bodies have been my passion, specifically 70-74 Challengers. My current ride is a 1970 Challenger R/T Convertible Survivor (my profile pic). I hope that I may have ideas, suggestions, or knowledge that I can pass on to others. Mostly, I want to share my passion with others who enjoy owning and wrenching on what I feel is the best muscle car brand ever! Challenger02.jpgChallenger 01.jpg

DetMatt1

Reaction score
Welcome to the site from the Motor City! How about some more details on that beautiful Challenger?

presstech27

Reaction score